BETA Launch

Monday, August 21, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat
New Site to be transferred to Scott for upload and launch under Beta URL,

Labor Day

Monday, September 04, 2017
This event does not repeat

First Day of School

Tuesday, September 05, 2017
This event does not repeat
School Year Begins!

Thanksgiving

Monday, October 09, 2017
This event does not repeat

2017 Camp Qwanoes Trip

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 12:00 am - Thursday, October 12, 2017 11:59 pm
This event does not repeat

Pro-D

Friday, October 20, 2017
This event does not repeat

Remembrance Day

Monday, November 13, 2017
This event does not repeat

Vancouver Trip

Wednesday, November 15, 2017
This event does not repeat

Pro-D Day

Friday, November 24, 2017
This event does not repeat

Whistler Ski Trip

Wednesday, December 06, 2017 12:00 am - Friday, December 08, 2017 11:59 pm
This event does not repeat

Christmas Dance

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Last day of school before Winter vacation

Friday, December 22, 2017
This event does not repeat

Winter Break

Saturday, December 23, 2017 12:00 am - Sunday, January 07, 2018 11:59 pm
This event does not repeat

First Day of school after Winter break

Monday, January 08, 2018
This event does not repeat

Semester 1 Ends

Friday, January 26, 2018
This event does not repeat

Pro-D

Monday, January 29, 2018
This event does not repeat

Semester 2 Start-Up

Tuesday, January 30, 2018
This event does not repeat

Family Day

Monday, February 12, 2018
This event does not repeat

Pro-D

Friday, February 23, 2018
This event does not repeat

Mt. Washington 17/18

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 8:00 am - Thursday, March 01, 2018 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Page 1 of 3